Ang. Charge :)

Post Reply
User avatar
Patrius
Posts: 221
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 4:18 pm
Location: Stockholm

Ang. Charge :)

Post by Patrius » Wed Nov 12, 2014 9:23 pm

Det blev lite fel sist :(

Citerar
"Yes you can charge in the first turn but you would take a Skill Test if you failed to contact the enemy.
If you fail the Skill Test then you Withdraw and become Disorganised, you can modify your dice roll with Command Points if you have any left and your commander is within 20cm.
I believe the Ottoman's have a special rule that allows them to re-roll failed Skill Tests for a Failed Charge.
If you pass the Skill Test you keep your Charge Order and must charge the same target enemy unit next turn."
______________________________
BF&S - Storfurstendömet Litauen, Kungadömet Sverige.
BA - 1939 Polacker

Lt.Crow
Posts: 993
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 7:31 pm
Location: Värmdö-Barnvik

Re: Ang. Charge :)

Post by Lt.Crow » Wed Nov 12, 2014 9:26 pm

Tror det hade blivit värre för mig då om det blivit rätt, då hade mina reiters haft dina cossacker i baken :oops:
Ceterum censeo Carthaginem esse delendam

User avatar
Patrius
Posts: 221
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 4:18 pm
Location: Stockholm

Re: Ang. Charge :)

Post by Patrius » Wed Nov 12, 2014 9:36 pm

Jag tror att dina reitarers hade nog klarat av dem också med super Swedish drill :)
______________________________
BF&S - Storfurstendömet Litauen, Kungadömet Sverige.
BA - 1939 Polacker

Post Reply

Return to “BF&S - By Fire & Sword”